Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2015 - 2016 NPSHL Season Calendar
 

Sat 10 Oct

Week 1

Sat 17 Oct

Week 2

Sat 24 Oct

Week 3

Sat 31 Oct

Week 4

Sat 07 Nov

Week 5

Sat 14 Nov

Week 6

Sat 21 Nov

Week 7

Sat 28 Nov

Thanksgiving

Sat 05 Dec

Week 8

Sat 12 Dec

Week 9

Sat 19 Dec

Week 10

Sat 26 Dec

Holiday Break

Sat 02 Jan

Holiday Break

Sat 09 Jan

Week 11

Sat 16 Jan

MLK weekend

Sat 23 Jan

Week 12

Sat 30 Jan

Week 13

Sat 06 Feb

Week 14

Sat 13 Feb

President's Day

Sat 20 Feb

Week 15

Sat 27 Feb

Week 16

Sat 05 Mar

Playoffs

    Sat 12 Mar     Playoffs